Committee

Meet the Committee…

 

Andy Allsobrook
Chairman
Thirty+ years in BBS
chairman@barcombebonfire.co.uk

 

 


 

Chris Isted
Vice-Chairman
Seven Months in BBS
vicechairman@barcombebonfire.co.uk

 


 

Charlie Deacon
Secretary
‘As long as I can remember’ years in BBS
secretary@barcombebonfire.co.uk

 


jlundin

 

Jason Lundin
Limited Company Director & Secretary
Two years in BBS
companysecretary@barcombebonfire.co.uk

 


 

Linda Deacon
Minutes Secretary
‘So long as I can remember’ years in BBS

 

 


Ian Allsobrook
Health & Safety Officer
Thirty+ years in BBS

Sarah & Sophie Allsobrook
Committee Members
Eight years in BBS

 


 

Debbie Knott
Fundraising Secretary
Nine years in BBS
fundraising@barcombebonfire.co.uk

 


pevans

 

Pippa Evans
Website Manager
Six years in BBS
website@barcombebonfire.co.uk

 


mlundin

 

Mel Lundin
Assistant Treasurer
One year in BBS

 

 


 

Monty Clarke
Merchandise Secretary
Ten years in BBS
merchandise@barcombebonfire.co.uk

 

 


 

Coralie Haines
Membership Secretary
Thirty years in BBS
membership@barcombebonfire.co.uk

 


Peter Deacon
Committee Member
Ten+ years in BBS


Oliver Allsobrook
Committee Member


Chloe Allsobrook
Committee Member


Juliette Scripps
Committee Member


Stephen Homan
Committee Member


Daryl Cowlard
Committee Member


Neil Baker
Committee Member


Alistair Evans
Committee Member


Jason Winter
Committee Member


Sian Riddle
Committee Member


Grey Weldon
Committee Member


Jack Allsobrook
Committee Member