Committee

Meet the Committee…

 

 

Andy Allsobrook
Chairman
Thirty+ years in BBS
chairman@barcombebonfire.co.uk

 


 

Pippa Evans
Vice-Chairman (Website Manager)
Eight years in BBS
pippa@barcombebonfire.co.uk
website@barcombebonfire.co.uk


 

Charlie Deacon
Secretary
‘As long as I can remember’ years in BBS
secretary@barcombebonfire.co.uk

 


 

Mel Lundin
Treasurer
Two year in BBS

 


jlundin

 

Jason Lundin
Limited Company Director & Secretary
Two years in BBS
companysecretary@barcombebonfire.co.uk

 


 

Linda Deacon
Committee Member
‘So long as I can remember’ years in BBS

 

 


Ian Allsobrook
Health & Safety Officer
Thirty+ years in BBS

Sarah & Sophie Allsobrook
Committee Members
Eight years in BBS

 


 

Debbie Knott
Committee Member
Nine years in BBS
fundraising@barcombebonfire.co.uk

 


 

Chris Isted
Merchandise Secretary
Seven Months in BBS
merchandise@barcombebonfire.co.uk

 


 

Coralie Haines
Membership Secretary
Thirty years in BBS
membership@barcombebonfire.co.uk

 


Charlotte Tucker
Committee Member
‘So long as I can remember’ years in BBS


Peter Deacon
Committee Member
Ten+ years in BBS


Oliver Allsobrook
Committee Member


Stephen Homan
Committee Member


Daryl Cowlard
Committee Member


Neil Baker
Committee Member


Alistair Evans
Committee Member


Jason Winter
Committee Member


Sian Riddle
Committee Member


Grey Weldon
Committee Member


Jack Allsobrook
Committee Member


Charlie Pope
Committee Member


Caroline Lipscombe
Committee Member